Elastic Sound Pres. Aquamarine Sampler Vol. 1 (incl. Da Funk Track)

We're celebrating the launch of the new label with the Aquamarine Sampler Vol. 1, a beautiful deep-house compilation, unmixed of course, featuring
exclusive originals from Herb LF, Sendos Fuera, Pete Gust, Mastercris, Da
Funk, K-bana and others.

Elastic Sound pres. Aquamarine Sampler Vol.1 [AQ001]
Release date : Out Now

01. Elastic sound - True Romance (Grigory Melikhov Remix)
02. Pete Gust - Padabap (Original Mix)
03. Herb LF - Hay! (Original Mix)
04. Sendos Fuera - Tokio Deep (Original Mix)
05. Da Funk - Love Has To Be Made (Original Mix)
06. Ricky Inch - Heart Damage (Original Mix)
07. Ocean Gaya - Body Vibe (Original Mix)
08. Deep-Maker - Deep Inside (Original Mix)
09. K-Bana - Go Play (Original Mix)
10. Ivan Enot - Moist Wood (Original Mix)
11. Mastercris - Two Moons (Original Mix)

Buy Now: